skip to main content

Our Team

Daniel Gerrard - Chief Executive

DSC_0647

 daniel@watersafety.org.nz   027 478 1836

Felicity Fozard - Advisor Information and Research 

IMG_1055

Felicity@watersafety.org.nz 

Rob Hewitt - Kaihautū Māori 

rob.hewitt@xtra.co.nz    027 416 0069

Caron Mounsey-Smith - Project Manager Business Development

Caron@watersafety.org.nz

Simon Williamson - General Manager Data Research and Insights

Simon@watersafety.org.nz  021 054 7684

Nina Welanyk Brown - Project Manager NZ Water Safety Sector Strategy 2025

IMG_1059

nina@watersafety.org.nz  027 546 9774

Melody Udy - Accounts

Accounts@watersafety.org.nz

 

 
+ Text Size -